Conference Info

2012 – Paul Washer, Phil Johnson, JD Hall

2013 – James White, Phil Johnson, Chris Rosebrough, JD Hall

2014 – Voddie Baucham, Phil Johnson, Sye Ten Bruggencate, Justin Peters, Chris Rosebrough, JD Hall

2015 – Todd Friel, Phil Johnson, Chris Rosebrough, Mike Abendroth, JD Hall, Gene Clyatt [click here for audio]

2016 – There is no “main” conference in 2016 because we are focusing on smaller, regional conferences to build coalitions of like-minded believers in various geographical areas. These include Reformation MonDak, Reformation WestMT and Reformation Saskatchewan. Information on these conferences will be given when we are able.

2017 – The conference will be July 14, 2017. Speakers and venue will be announced.